Hi everyone

New to the Nissan QashQai Forums? Introduce yourself here
Tiffani4125

Post by Tiffani4125 »

Hi everyone

I am new to nissan and this owners club, I have just purchased the new 2014 nissan acenta premium, order it two weeks ago and took delivery today, I must say what a dream to drive, I have always been a Toyota lover but decided the new look nissan seems to good to pass on.
The technology is amazing and I love the lumber support built into the chairs that's a new one on me, I used to drive my mams qashqai +2 and I thought that was a nice drive, but this new one is so smooth and quiet all round 5 stars from me so far.

TC3

Post by TC3 »

Hi and welcome, congrats on your new car. I get mine Saturday but thought just the Tekna has lumber support. Test rode Tekna but ordered an A P ...

What colour you get?
Tony ... 1.5 Acenta Premium in Gunmetal

Donkey

Post by Donkey »

Welcome to the forumYou seriously only had a 2 week wait from ordering the car to delivery?Im chucking you a armoured plated hat you lucky sod lol
TC3

Post by TC3 »

[quote="Donkey"] Welcome to the forum
You seriously only had a 2 week wait from ordering the car to delivery?

Im chucking you a armoured plated hat you lucky sod lol

[/QUOTE]

I feel cheated he beat my 3 week run...
Tony ... 1.5 Acenta Premium in Gunmetal

Donkey

Post by Donkey »

These lead times are laughable as it goesJust watched inside Rolls Royce and I reckon these guys can give Nissan a run despite taking 6 months to approve just a diamond inset panel on one of there carsI obviously like the car but end of day its a new Datsun, nothing elite or hand built about it.In fact ive made a descision end of this month if I dont have a confirmed date before middle of that month ill be cancelling mainly on the grounds time I get mine they will be as common as a red bus in London
Tiffani4125

Post by Tiffani4125 »

Hi,